[view all questions in this category]

Section: Questions   Category: Halacha
Halacha - Passover foods - Quinoa
Submitted by anonymous  Answered by Rav Peretz Moncharsh
Answer: I assume you are refering to Quinoa which is Kosher for Pesach if it has a reliable certification to insure that it has not been processed on the same equipment as grain.
posted:2008-04-14 16:52:52